Starting all over again

Getting to know the new me is a challenge, it has been a long time, since I laid eyes on my inner being. I thought and so many people did think I would never make it. The new place I am feeling in my heart is what God has placed there. My prayers Go out to God in thanks and praise for what He has done in my life.

 

To start all over again
For so long I was afraid
Don’t be afraid
You can do it

Yes I’ve started all over again
I keep trying, again, each day
My path has the heart of God
Keep trying, know your heart,
Know what you are working towards
Don’t give up
Most people do.
.
You will hit roadblocks
Challenges, Obstacles
Difficulties

Know your on the right path
Challenges are there to make us
Realise what we truly want
They are there to build us into
Someone who can achieve.
We are here to grow and learn
Keep striving, don’t give up

You are here to grow and to learn.
With God on our side we can achieve
All our desires

(c)bjsscribbles

 

One thought on “Starting all over again

  1. Good that you do not give up Bj, and it’s good to know too that God does not inflict us with difficult Challenges or make life hard for us or cause us to worry needlesly, as you shared Bj and it is confirmed below in Scripture, He is with us as we go through the hardships life brings or with Satan’s testing, He never leaves us to battle alone.

    Isaiah 43:1-3….. Fear not for I have redeemed thee I have called thee by thy name thou art mine. When thou passest through the waters I will be with thee and through the rivers they shall not overflow thee, when thou walkest through the fire thou shalt not be burned neither shall the flame kindle upon thee. For I am the LORD thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour….. (KJV)

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

    Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of Men.

    Christian Love Always – Anne.

    Like

Please share your thoughts

