My guiding spirit

My guiding light, is there by day and night
I know Your there my guiding spirit
Today an always You are my comfort through the darkest of times
When I’m troubled, the one thing I now
You are there my guiding light, my spirit

You are my thoughts, my vision, You are what life should be
Your arms wrap around me, I’m safe, sheltered from the stormy sea of life
Lifted up in Your care, carried over, every burden, every care
There’s no mountain, no road, I can’t conquer just as long as You are there

There are times when the nights are cold
The journey along the cold lonely road
But in the end I see Your light
No doubts, or desperation, no uncertainty, no fear
When you share, your thoughts,, your love,, the spirit that binds

The power of Your Salvation Is guiding me

My guiding light, is there by day and night
I know Your there my guiding spirit
Today an always You are my comfort through the darkest of times
When I’m troubled, the one thing I now
You are there my guiding light, my spirit

In Jesus name Amen

(c)bjsscribbles

6 thoughts on “My guiding spirit

Please share your thoughts

