With God’s world

Thoughts, carry on the breath of wings
I hold my thoughts close
Skillfulness deep within
We send our thoughts forth
To fill the world

Our innermost thoughts
Messages the remotest spot
Leaving a message of blessing
Or messages of woes
Leaving footsteps behind as it flows

I remember, its all in Gods timing
My body is still, as I sit thinking my thoughts
All the thoughts I have not known
Or dare to share, and yet thoughts when alone

Today my thoughts have life
They fly, on the wind, with the breath of God
Impressing me, as the leave
A breath flows into my home
Following me, with messages

At the time when we forget
There are times when we outgrow our thoughts
A thought that vanishes, sometimes
Will make it back to your mind
Finding it home as a companion
Nesting in your mind

Share your secret thoughts
A vital part of life
Shaping your world
Molding life
Within Gods world

(c)bjsscribbles

4 thoughts on “With God’s world

  1. Good to hear your Thoughts Bj………

    Today my thoughts have life
    They fly, on the wind,
    with the breath of God
    Impressing me, as the leave
    A breath flows into my home
    Following me, with messages

    When our Focus is on God and what He asks us to focus on as confirmed below in the Scriptures our secret thoughts will be uplifting.

    Philippians 4 ( 8- 9 ) Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy meditate on these things. The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.

    Christian Love Always – Anne.

    Like

Please share your thoughts

