Your voice

Today I look to my heart,
My soul once tainted by others,
My soul now changed,
How many things have changed,
The fire and passion, ignited,
A reason to live,
A vision in my eyes,
I see, as I search into my heart
Reasons still alive, as I daily live,
Yet at times, You can’t seem to figure it out,
Deep inside, your heart there is an answer,
Believe, I still believe
There are times when I cannot speak the words,
Yet, You are willing to listen
My confidence is there, when I know You are listening
I feel Your eyes, watching me, Your eyes speak for You,
I just need to hear Your voice, so I can get through the day.

(c)bjsscribbles

8 thoughts on “Your voice

Please share your thoughts

