Together as one

 

Join together, reach out
Hands across the sea
Joining you and me

Together as one

Build a new horizon together
Joining you and me, across the sea
Changes made slowly, when nations hear
To live in a world together in peace
Not to be afraid

Together as one

Love and sympathy, join together
Like hands across the oceans
Join together, your hands link
Like a chain across the seas

I can share my new tomorrow
Can you share a new tomorrow with me?
Share our troubles together, you and me
Facing the world as one, with our eyes toward the heavens
Open our heart to God and ease our minds

Join together, reach out
Hands across the sea
Joining you and me

Together as one

(c)bjsccribbles

2 thoughts on “Together as one

Please share your thoughts

