In the dark of night

In the dark of night, sometimes I don’t know the way
God is there waiting for me, if I pray, tonight
I know He is there ready for me, waiting to listen
He sent, His Son to show us the way to the light
God has shown me the way, the way to live right
There are times when around me comes dark thoughts, dark fear
I call Jesus, I pray for help, I know he will hear me
Jesus shows me the way, to trust and faithPRAYER-SERIES
He is in my heart, I live now as I should
Live for Jesus, trust him, When you give up your ways
Of living in the darkness
See the Saviour, who saves us all

In Jesus name Amen

2 thoughts on “In the dark of night

Please share your thoughts

