Within ourselves

The Lord has given us His Spirit
We live in God’s Spirit with Him each day
He is in us, we Show His Spirit
Dear Lord, I thank You with all of my heart
I hold Your hand each day now
I feel Your hand guiding me
Leading us each day
No Matter-what we live through
All the aspects of life
Within ourselves
Now living with Your love in my life
Your love never lets us go
Your Love watches over us
Bringing us to good
I feel my burdens now lifted
Your Spirit has freed my soul
I praise You each day
With thanks in my heart and soul
For all the strength You are to me

In the name of Jesus Amen

(c)bjsscribbles

Please share your thoughts

