YOU gather people

So late in life, I found you
I did not know, YOU are the same
Today, as YOU were yesterday
I am different today, because I met YOU

Lord, I thank you, for YOU gather people around me
YOU opened a door to a life, which can be entered
By anyone, A door that is opened, for those with HOPE
For those who have a purpose, in the midst of battle
Weary people, world history is in turmoil, yet in LIFE
YOU, remain waiting with YOUR door open for us all to enter
LIFE’S chance remains at the centre, where YOU are
YOUR power is there for salvation for those who come to YOU
Yesterday and today and at the closing of the day

In Jesus name Amen

Luke 24:21 But we were hoping that it was He who was about to ransom Israel. Yes, and moreover it was the day before yesterday that these things happened.

Matthew 6:30 But if God so clothes the grass of the field, which today exists, and tomorrow is thrown into the oven, won’t he much more clothe you, you of little faith?

Acts 24:18 amid which certain Jews from Asia found me purified in the temple, not with a mob, nor with turmoil.

(c)bjsccribbles

6 thoughts on “YOU gather people

  1. Thanks for that, I am going to have to take my computer to hospital with me. Otherwise I’ll go stark crazy. But also will need to concentrate on moving around. I know I will concentrate on my prayers when I have my computer with me.

    Like

    • Yes in the 3 score area when I changed, had new high speed internet installed this morning. Been of line a little while going to try it out a bit later. Just doing a message to my kids the going to have a rest, feel good but on my feet. There are people I need to pray for maybe one day.

      Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts

