My morning

Dear God,
I am starting my morning now till I go into to hospital
With prayer, You have been hearing my messages
All year, you have been hearing my thoughts, my dreams

My inner most, soul

You have shown me Your Love and companionship
How you companionship extends to al is amazing
Your friendship enables me to talk openly about life
You opened, Your home of worship to me
A stranger in Your midst, You shared Your home freely with me
Many who seek comfort in your home, showers me
With glorious fellowship, showing me love, and trust
On equal footing with many, without favourism
Many strangers that have crossed my path
Teaches me friendship in another world
Dear God, You have showed me the way
In a new world
In Jesus name Amen

(c)bjsscribbles

4 thoughts on “My morning

Please share your thoughts

