My morning sun

 

 

Sunshine’s in the early morning
Feel the warmth on my shoulders
As the sunshine’s in my eyes
Refection of sun  water, star dust
Glistens like diamonds, on your soul
Sunshine can make you smile
Tears can flow in the sunshine walking by the water

Just that day I walked beside the water
I’d give you a memory
Words flow in my heat beside the water
I would pray these words
To make you happy

My words tell of a time
My words tell a story
Words that make you smile
Where would my story end
My sunshine is the beginning and the end
My story may take a while, to tell

My sunshine is nearly always there
To feel the warmth on my shoulders
Sunshine in my eyes reflection a golden glow
Gather the diamonds from the water
Stardust on the water
Walking beside water will make you cry
Tears of joy

Just that day I walked beside the water
I’d give you a memory
Words flow in my heat beside the water
I would pray these words
To make you happy

(c)bjsscribbles

 

 

8 thoughts on “My morning sun

Please share your thoughts

