My home is in the clouds

High above the mountains
My home is in the clouds
A silver ray of light against the clouds
I am free, I am free
With the sky and the trees
Sit beneath the clouds
Feel at one with the clouds
The trees, birds
Feel the breeze

My home in the clouds
My journey has been long
Life has been chaos
I’ve been a long time gone
When life has been too much to bare
I can sit high above the mountains
Picture all the faces
And dream

I feel the clouds, the breeze on my face
I am the lucky one, as I see, birds above
The truth is in the sky,
My heart carries me
When I have somewhere to go
I am free, I am free
I am not a prisoner
My home is beneath the clouds

A silver ray of light escapes the clouds
Catching my eye, a dove settles on my shoulder
A snow white dove, free and gentle
Feel at one with the clouds, feel at one with the birds
Be free, I am free
A snow white dove with take your breath away
A voice echoes in joy
I can fly from the top of the mountains

In the hands of God the father
I can dream in the light of the sun
Catch a cloud, feel the tenderness
Beneath a tree, the world is gentle
So tender a prayer
Divide the light
And you will see

(c)bjsscribbles

Matthew 26:64 Jesus said to him, “You have said it. Nevertheless, I tell you, after this you will see the Son of Man sitting at the right hand of Power, and coming on the clouds of the sky.”

Philippians 2:1 If then I can appeal to you as the followers of Christ, if there is any persuasive power in love and any common sharing of the Spirit, or if you have any tenderheartedness and compassion, make my joy complete by being of one mind,

Luke 22:17 And he took the cup, and gave thanks, and said, Take this, and divide it among yourselves:

Matthew 6:26 See the birds of the sky, that they don’t sow, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns. Your heavenly Father feeds them. Aren’t you of much more value than they???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

2 thoughts on “My home is in the clouds

  1. Matthew 6:26 See the birds of the sky, that they don’t sow, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns. Your heavenly Father feeds them. Aren’t you of much more value than they.

    Yes Jesus died so we could be redeemed Bj, which means we are of a higher order than the animals, we were made in Gods likeness and we are conformed into the image of Jesus, we are precious to God and yes as we see in this Scripture He cares for the animals too.

    I’m enjoying you Photos Bj Thank you for sharing them, I love animation and pictures they bring words to life.

    Christian Love- Anne,

    Like

Please share your thoughts

