Residing deep within my soul

Father, God, You are alive and well, You sent your Son
Your Son bought us life, life in the fullest, I am so grateful
Life is so intense at times, I don’t know how to get through
Life is an eternity, how do we manage an eternity, without your Son Jesus
We all now share in Christ’s resurrection in life
You have shown me, Christ is alive in me
The Holy Spirit is alive
Residing deep within my soul
I speak for you Lord, we receive your healing
Your power is so strong, your power raised Christ
Humbly we receive Your life, Your strength

I praise your Lord for the life you have given me
It is a humble life but I enjoy it
I praise you for the way You move about in my life
I know you are continually moving about in my life
Every minute of the day

(c)bjsscribbles

2 thoughts on “Residing deep within my soul

Please share your thoughts

