Glide across the skies

I glide across the skies
Across the horizon
Sounds of silence
Accompany me
Gliding through cotton wool clouds
Gentle sounds of silence
Accompany me
As I glide across the skies
Silence evolves
Just as a day dissolves
Let it enfold you
Wind pockets
Bursting down like a rocket
Ablaze like a little sky rocket
Churn my stomach
No more sounds of silence
Accompany me
As I glide across the skies
A fellow in the skies
Words appear in front of me
From sunrise to sunset
Warming hearts of faith
Across the melting ice
Across the scorching desert
The revelation of us all
Lands our glider safely
In sounds of silence

(c)bjsscribbles???????????????????????????????

2 thoughts on “Glide across the skies

Please share your thoughts

