The miracle before me

Hear that sound
Hear that echo
Sounds that echo
Into my rose garden
I encounter a joyful sound
The healing sound of Jesus

Words I have come to know
Yes, He heals, Believe
His power has not left him
On earth he came, all those years ago
Today He lives in our hearts
As before He was taken from us
Restore my life, He healed
His words have carried me through
In faith, repentance, and grace
He! healed!
Proudly I proclaim
My news across the oceans
Jesus is with me now
What a friend I have in Jesus
He is the one I can depend on
He made me whole, again
Healing my body and soul
And more, no more suffering
I have sent my praises to Jesus
Praising his life within me
Tunes echo across my rose garden
Hum a tune loudly, echo about your rose
Hear the silent note of perfume humming
Just believe like me and you will know
The healing spirit of Jesus
Amen
The miracle before me

(c) bjsscribbles

Matthew 4:23 Jesus went about in all Galilee, teaching in their synagogues, preaching the Good News of the Kingdom, and healing every disease and every sickness among the people.

Matthew 9:35 Jesus went about all the cities and the villages, teaching in their synagogues, and preaching the Good News of the Kingdom, and healing every disease and every sickness among the people.
Matthew 10:1 And having called to him his twelve disciples, he gave to them power over unclean spirits, so as to be casting them out, and to be healing every sickness, and every malady.
Matthew 10:8 infirm ones be healing, lepers be cleansing, dead be raising, demons be casting out — freely ye did receive, freely give.???????????????????????????????

4 thoughts on “The miracle before me

Please share your thoughts

