Trust

There was a dream when I first saw God
Contain within a dream was a story
Across a crowded field of people
Or was it lost in a stony desert?
I saw a pair of eyes, peering down
Wiping droplets of perspiration
From my brow, across the heavens
Each turn, I saw His eyes
Following me, I walked into the night
Following the sky, stars guiding me
Gems twinkled as I crossed the desert

A vision guided me, through eyes,
So piercing, a vision through God
So tired, I felt my body lifting me
Across the piercing hot, stony desert
All other searches, I left behind
All energies zapped, I could barely push my way through
My dreams are cluttered of so many stories
Some many people, clutter your story
But those eyes see an empty field
Angels appear, walking, softly
As if those eyes, have sent me a message
Follow your heart, and you will be lifted up
To Jesus
Though by chance a message has been sent
I walked further into my dream
Time has delivered me into a field
Of flowers, all the season revolve
About my dreams
I stand looking up into the heavens
There is a new earth about me
Jesus has guided me in my dreams
A vision guided me to Jesus
To The city of God who loves us
A dream within a dream
Amen
Matthew 12:21 And in his name shall the Gentiles trust.
Matthew 27:43 He trusts in God. Let God deliver him now, if he wants him; for he said,’I am the Son of God.'”
Mark 10:24 The disciples were amazed at his words. But Jesus answered again, “Children, how hard is it for those who trust in riches to enter into the Kingdom of God!
Luke 16:11 If therefore you have not been faithful in the unrighteous mammon, who will commit to your trust the true riches?

(c)bjsscribbles

10 thoughts on “Trust

Please share your thoughts

