To see life in colour

To see life in colour
Life in colour can make you happy
A place of sheiks life in colour
People stare, colour, all the colors of the rainbow
Let people stare, it gives them something to stare at
Walk with joy, walk with colour, walk with a happy heart
Your confidence, is your light!
Step out of your comfort zone
I know I did
Sparkle, let your world be a more colourful place
I live in colour, I wear a smile, it gives me colour
Confidence, grace, a positive attitude
Sparkle with every interaction
We have with others and ourselves
To see life in colour

To live life in colour

(c)bjsscribbles

3 thoughts on “To see life in colour

  1. Hey there,

    I’m a big fan of your blog and would like to know if you would be interested in doing a guest post while I’m on vacation in July.

    Can do something new or send a link to an old favorite.

    Thanks in advance for the consideration.

    James

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts

