I stand silently watching as the ocean carries my soul

At night an ocean of glass crystal clear
I stand silently watching as the ocean carries my soul
The Lord has forgiven me, cleansed my soul

Reflecting the light of the moon
Peace gathers my soul as I stand
Watching the ocean
Peace I have only just collected in my heart
Each day as I grow, a gentle breeze breaks
Like the crystal glass a gentle droplet
On the night ocean

Oceans of glass crystal clear, carry thoughts and dreams
Of those looking for the spirit of life, filled with Joy
I am now in a wonderful place

Reflecting the light of the moon
Peace gathers my soul as I stand
Watching the ocean
Peace I have only just collected in my heart
Each day as I grow, a gentle breeze breaks
Like the crystal glass a gentle droplet
On the night ocean

As the moon stretches, reflecting a
Golden glow across oceans of glass
Crystal clear reflections, in all directions
Raise your hands up to the sky
To thank the Lord for over flowing peace

(c)bjsscribbles

2 thoughts on “I stand silently watching as the ocean carries my soul

Please share your thoughts

