A personal view on pslam 84

My home is my place that I share with God
I’ve longed for a place like this, dreamed
Where I can interact with God and praise God’s life
Birds and other animals find their homes and share their lives with God
Sharing their songs of joy with God and his Angels
Sharing nature with God, a blessed thing
To live around those that are blessed
Along the roads we travel
I have traveled many roads and valleys,
Crossed many pools along the roads
To find a place called home with God in full view
I’ve prayed as I’ve walked in the glistening sun
Your sun has shone down on me, graciously
To share my home with you in a place of worship
Is enough for me
When the sun shines on my home and the sky’s are blue
Is a gift for me

Amen

4 thoughts on “A personal view on pslam 84

Please share your thoughts

