Life! can we ever sort it out

What’s it all for?
Life! What’s it all about?
Day by day, a magic web weaves
Our lives, rise and fall
Just for a moment
We live, and wonder
Life! can we ever sort it out
Question life! some take more than they give
Others give more than they take
Kindness, in life, each year of our life
I often wonder what is the golden rule of life?
Does life belong to the strong?
There is a heaven above, as I believe
I believe there is something more for us
A magic web for us all, believers and non-believers
You’ve shown me love
There is true love
I existed before
I found the love I missed before
My heart now leads the way
To a love of Life any day of my life
Day by day, that magic web weaves

2 thoughts on “Life! can we ever sort it out

  1. Yes Barb there is something more for all of us believers and non-believers but sadly for those who reject Jesus Christ which is their choice, they will suffer Eternally, there will be no Joy for them but for us who accept Jesus as our Lord and Saviour we will only know Joy.

    Blessings – Anne

    Like

Please share your thoughts

