Your wisdom Your peace

I’ve lived with doubt
I’ve doubted myself
I’ve looked at my refection
I’ve wandered through time
From place to place
Looking searching
I’ve found peace
I found peace in my heart
Your peace
I searched
And found Your wisdom

Your wisdom, Your peace
Reflects on me
I came to You for help
In times of hardship and struggles
You knew I needed to come to You

There is strength in Your love
There is strength in Your Joy
You have made me stronger

Doubt no longer
No need to look for reflections
No need to wander aimlessly
From place to place
No need to search
Peace is on my doorstep
Peace is in my heart
Your peace found
Your wisdom found
No longer in darkness
The days are brighter and happier
I look to You for peace and guidance
I am blessed

You have carried me through
Troubled waters, many times
I know as I pray each day
I know you are there to guide me through
My prayers

Doubt no longer
No need to look for reflections
No need to wander aimlessly
From place to place
No need to search
Peace is on my doorstep
Peace is in my heart
Your peace found
Your wisdom found

Thank you God

Amen

(c)bjsscribbles

2 thoughts on “Your wisdom Your peace

Please share your thoughts

